Media Contacts


Corporate

Robert C. Ferris

+1 215.255.7981
Rob.Ferris@axalta.com

Jessica Iben

+1.215.255.7998
Jessica.Iben@axalta.com

Regions

North America

Regina Tracy

+1.215.255.4371
Regina.M.Tracy@axalta.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Alexandra Tomilin

+49 202 529 5365
Alexandra.Tomilin@axalta.com

Latin America

Karen Perez

+52 (55) 5366 4600 ext. 3266
Karen.Perez@axalta.com

Asia Pacific

Ning Diao

+86 21 6020 3666
Ning.Diao@axalta.com

Business Areas

Refinish

Heidi Stilwell

+1 610.358.5353
Heidi.Stilwell@axalta.com

Industrial

Vanessa Navarro

+1 215.255.4339
Vanessa.Navarro@axalta.com

Transportation

Alycia Pearson

+1 586.789.7520
Alycia.Pearson@axalta.com